lv1“Everything has a right time” this is what she replies when I teasingly ask her why she didn’t come into my life earlier. You’re damn right about that pokuuu. However we wish for it things never happen after or before. Finding you was no exception.

We first met about 7 years ago. Quite a long time eh? Still all these time we rarely talked and barely knew anything about what’s happening in each other’s life. But who would have thought fate would bring us together (at least not me). All of a sudden we were talking and really into each other, talking day and night. My morning started with you and night ended with you. We got pretty close in a very short time. I loved it when your friends teased you by my name but was worried that you might not like it. Finally one day I decided to ask you whether you felt the same way as I did and boy was I happy to get your answer 😀 . I can’t even explain that happiness, that joy, that relief that I felt at that moment.

No-one can deny that feeling of being of love. That tingles you feel, butterflies on your stomach, lightness on your heart. It is incomparable to any other feeling. And you girl make me feel the luckiest in the world.

One may fall for wrong persons and learns many things. But when that one comes into your life, everything is changed. You don’t have to force yourself to make them understand coz they already do. They understand your priorities and always make you feel special. You don’t need to prove your love or ask them to stay in your life. They just do.

Pokuuu your innocence, your childish behavior yet your maturity, your unselfish care and helpful nature, your level of understanding, it makes me fall for you over and over again. You truly are an angel sent down to earth just for me. You are one of the most amazing persons I’ve met or ever will not to mention the cutest. Your cute smile, the looks you give with your big, bright and beautiful eyes makes my heart so light as if I could almost fly. It fills my heart with such joy and delight that I can’t explain. Seriously, I got more than what I asked for. I consider myself very lucky, in fact the luckiest, to have someone like you in my life.

It’s been about 5 years since we last met. You’re miles away from me and its really sad that You’re so close yet so far. I’m desperately waiting for the time to meet and see you again. I miss you every single moment and imagine about the time we’ll meet. I want that to happen real soon. It’s so hard to be far from you. I miss you a lot lot lot. I just wanna hold you in my arms ASAP.

I too like others have had bad experiences in my life. But you accepted me with all those. I love you with all my heart and it is only you who matters to me. You’re my present and my future. I love you more than anything. Before you, I had the wrong definition of love. You came into my life and made me realize what love is, how being loved actually feels. Thank you so much for coming in my life. Thank you for filling that void space inside my heart and making it your home. Thank you for making me understand the meaning of love. I love u so so so so so much Joshu ❤ ❤ ❤ and I wanna spend rest of my life with you, holding your hands, loving and being loved by you together forever.

I love you pokuuu.  🙂

